Tuesday, 10 November 2009

MI Mini Show

30 Minutes of new dopeness to tide you over, get downloading HERE tracklist below

Cappo & Endemic - Needle Drop (No Cure)
RA The Rugged Man - LI's Finest (Nature Sounds) Purist prod, props!
Skandal - Spaceship (Halal Beats/Kilimanjaro)
Cambatta - Light It Up Jaisu Prod
Foreign Beggars - Prove It Pete Cannon Remix (Promo)
Sonnyjim & Jon Phonics - Crazyillmadrowdy (Promo)
Nut-Rageous - Queens Talk (Poor Pocket Muzik)
Scor-zay-zee - Summertime (Promo Dub)
Tragic Allies - Reality Check Freestyle (Exclusive)
Cormega feat Tragedy & Havoc - Define Yourself (Aura)
Dubbledge feat TB - Glaciers Of Ice (Promo)